Penn Manor National Honor Society inducts 55 students

The Penn Manor chapter of the National Honor Society added 55 students to its membership following an induction ceremony Monday night in the high school cafeteria. To qualify, the students had to maintain a cumulative grade-point average of at least 3.85 and demonstrate strong leadership, service and character traits.

Congratulations go out to the following inductees:

Allie Ames, Gabriella Anders, Wyatt Barnett, Ashley Beighley, Ryan Black, Noah Braun, John Clark, Alan Dang, Lee Estep, Karly Fawber, Shaylyn Fisher, Andrew Flatley, Abby Geiger, Margaret Gross, Shaye Hatfield, Morgan Henry, Lavinia Hess, Brittany Imel, Craig Jahnke, Seve Johnson, Katherine Jones, Cassandra Kline, Anthony Knight, Hailey Kresge, Noah Leichliter, Madeline Manning, Morgan Martzall, Elizabeth McIlhenney, Megan McMurtrie, Andrew Mintzer, Madison Morgan, Rachel Olcott, Alyssa Raifsnider, Sarah Beth Ranck, Alexis Risser, Sabrina Rodriguez, Christopher Rorabough, Jacob Rossi, Devon M. Sangrey, Seth Sherman, Sammy Shiner, Eric Shufflebottom Jr., Jennifer Simmons, Jodan Sproul, Alivia Starin, Anneli Starry, Olivia Stekervetz, Haley Stott, Molly Stott, Christian Strother, Charlene Wade-Davis, Carolyn Weber, Hannah Willig, Alison Wright and Elisabeth Wright.