Coordinators and Supervisors

Agriculture Coordinator
Neil Fellenbaum, 872-9520, ext. 1590
neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net

Art Coordinator
Jeff Himes, 872-9520, ext.1583
jeff.himes@pennmanor.net

Assistant Business Manager
Judy Duke, 872-9500 ext. 2243
judy.duke@pennmanor.net

Assistant Director of Special Education
Dr. Peggy Anastasio
717.872-9500, ext. 2244
peggy.anastasio@pennmanor.net

Assistant Technology Director
Chad Billman, 872.9500 ext. 1865
chad@pennmanor.net

Athletic Director
TBD, 872-9520, ext. 1367

Attendance Officer
Stacy Sullenberger, 872-9520, ext. 1824
stacy.sullenberger@pennmanor.net

Buildings and Grounds Director
Chip Mathias, 872-9500, ext. 2238
chip.mathias@pennmanor.net

Community Relations Coordinator
Brian Wallace, 872-9500, ext. 2241
brian.wallace@pennmanor.net

Counseling Coordinator
Melissa Ostrowski, 872-9520, ext. 1822
melissa.ostrowski@pennmanor.net

Data Services Coordinator and PIMS Administrator
Diana Entrekin, 872-9500 ext. 2350
diana@pennmanor.net

English and Language Arts Supervisor
Allison Mattern
allison.mattern@pennmanor.net

Family and Consumer Science Coordinator
Mindy Rottmund, 872-9520
mindy.rottmund@pennmanor.net

Food Services Coordinator
Andrew Lavenski, 872-9500, ext. 2228
andrew.lavenski@pennmanor.net

Foreign Language Coordinator
Melissa Mintzer, 872-9520, ext.1515
melissa.mintzer@pennmanor.net

Health Services
Dr. Theresa Kreider, 872-9500, ext. 2227
theresa.kreider@pennmanor.net

Homebound Coordinator
Dr. Cheryl Shaffer, 872-9500, ext. 2222
cheryl.shaffer@pennmanor.net

Homeless Liaison
Dr. Jerry Egan, 872-9500, ext. 2250
jerry.egan@pennmanor.net

Human Resources Director
Theresa Chiodi, 872-9500, ext. 2247
theresa.chiodi@pennmanor.net

Mathematics Supervisor
Kathy Grenier, 872-9520, ext. 1609
kathy.grenier@pennmanor.net

Music Coordinator
Skip Reddig, 872-9520, ext.1598
skip.reddig@pennmanor.net

Open Records Officer
Dr. Michael Leichliter, 872-9500 ext. 2223
michael.leichliter@pennmanor.net

Physical Education Coordinators
Shawn Maxwell (9-12), 872-9520, ext. 1532
shawn.maxwell@pennmanor.net
Ginny Neiss (K-8), 872-9510 
ginny.neiss@pennmanor.net

Psychologists
Danielle Gentile, 872-9520
danielle.gentile@pennmanor.net
Lisa DeLisle-Haupt, 393-3818
lisa.delisle@pennmanor.net  
Jennifer Smyth, 872-9540
jennifer.smyth@pennmanor.net 
Lisa Collins, 464-3831
lisa.collins@pennmanor.net

Registrar and Child Accounting
Bria Van Cleve, 872-9500, ext. 2233
bria@pennmanor.net

Science Coordinator
Bill Yarnell, 872-9500
bill.yarnell@pennmanor.net

Social Studies Coordinators
Jeremy Kirchner (9-12), 872-9520
jeremy.kirchner@pennmanor.net
Dr. Scott Keddie (K-8), 872-9510
scott.keddie@pennmanor.net 

Social Worker, Secondary
TBD

Social Worker, Elementary
Joyce Meley, 872-9503, ext. 3748
joyce.meley@pennmanor.net

Transportation Coordinator
Jason McClure, 872-9500, ext. 2236
jason.mcclune@pennmanor.net