A better community…one student at a time.

Administrative and Support Personnel

Administration

Superintendent
Dr. Michael Leichliter
717.872.9500 x2223
mike.leichliter@pennmanor.net

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Cheryl Shaffer
717.872.9500 x2222
cheryl.shaffer@pennmanor.net

Business Manager
Christopher Johnston
717.872.9500 x2237
chrisj@ pennmanor.net

Supervisor of Elementary Education
Vickie L. Hallock
717.872.9500 x2250
vickie.hallock@pennmanor.net

Technology Director
Charlie Reisinger
872.9500 x2226
charlie@pennmanor.net

Director of Special Education
Dr. Theresa Kreider
872-9500, ext. 2227
theresa.kreider@pennmanor.net

Assistant Director of Special Education
Peggy Anastasio
872-9500, ext. 2244
peggy.anastasio@pennmanor.net

Secondary Principals

High School

Principal: Dr. Philip B. Gale philip.gale@pennmanor.net

Assistant Principals
Dr. Jason D’Amico jason.damico@pennmanor.net
Dori O’Connor dorina.oconnor@pennmanor.net
Eric Howe eric.howe@pennmanor.net
Doug Eby doug.eby@pennmanor.net

Manor Middle School
Principal: Dana Edwards
dana.edwards@pennmanor.net

Assistant Principal: Dr. Scott Keddie
scott.keddie@pennmanor.net

Marticville Middle School
Principal: Christine Santaniello
christine.santaniello@pennmanor.net

Elementary Principals

Central Manor
Brian K. Malek
brian.malek@pennmanor.net
Michele Transue, assistant
michele.transue@pennmanor.net

Conestoga
Tamara H. Baker
tamara.baker@pennnmanor.net

Eshleman
Dr. Krista L. Cox
krista.cox@pennmanor.net

Hambright
Dr. Jerry Egan, Jr.
jerry.egan@pennmanor.net

Letort
Carly V. McPherson
carly.mcpherson@pennmanor.net

Martic
Dr. Jennifer Sugra
jennifer.sugra@pennmanor.net

Pequea
Shirley A. Murray
shirley.murray@pennmanor.net

District Personnel

Agriculture Coordinator
Neil Fellenbaum, 872-9520, ext. 1593
neil.fellenbaum@pennmanor.net

Art Coordinator
Jeff Himes, 872-9520, ext.1583
jeff.himes@pennmanor.net

Assistant Business Manager
Judy Duke, 872-9500 ext. 2243
judy.duke@pennmanor.net

Athletic Director
Jeff Roth, 872-9520, ext. 1367
jeff.roth@pennmanor.net 

Attendance Officer
Stacy Riffert, 872-9520, ext. 1824
stacy.riffert@pennmanor.net

Buildings and Grounds Director
Denny Coleman, 872-9500, ext. 2238
denny.coleman@pennmanor.net

Community Relations Coordinator
Brian Wallace, 872-9500, ext. 2241
brian.wallace@pennmanor.net

Counseling Coordinator
Melissa Ostrowski, 872-9520, ext. 1822
melissa.ostrowski@pennmanor.net

English and Language Arts Supervisor
Melissa Mealy, 284-4135
melissa.mealy@pennmanor.net

Family and Consumer Science Coordinator
Mindy Rottmund, 872-9520
mindy.rottmund@pennmanor.net

Foreign Language Coordinator
Melissa Mintzer, 872-9520, ext.1515
melissa.mintzer@pennmanor.net

Food Services Coordinator
Randy Wolfgang, 872-9500, ext. 2228
randy.wolfgang@pennmanor.net

Gifted Education Program
Dr. Robert Hoeppel (K-12), 872-9520, ext. 1813
robert.hoeppel@pennmanor.net

Guidance and Counseling Services
Dr. Robert Hoeppel (K-12), 872-9520, ext. 1813
robert.hoeppel@pennmanor.net

Health Services
Dr. Theresa Kreider, 872-9500, ext. 2227
theresa.kreider@pennmanor.net

Homebound Coordinator
Dr. Cheryl Shaffer, 872-9500, ext. 2222
cheryl.shaffer@pennmanor.net

Mathematics Supervisor
Kathy Grenier, 872-9520, ext. 1609
kathy.grenier@pennmanor.net

Music Coordinator
Skip Reddig, 872-9520, ext.1598
skip.reddig@pennmanor.net

Open Records Officer
Dr. Michael Leichliter, 872-9500 ext. 2223
michael.leichliter@pennmanor.net

Physical Education Coordinators
Shawn Maxwell (9-12), 872-9520, ext. 1532
shawn.maxwell@pennmanor.net
Ginny Neiss (K-8), 872-9510 
ginny.neiss@pennmanor.net

Psychologists
Dr. Robert Hoeppel, 872-9520, ext.1813
robert.hoeppel@pennmanor.net
Lisa DeLisle-Haupt, 393-3818
lisa.delisle@pennmanor.net  
Jennifer Smyth, 872-9540
jennifer.smyth@pennmanor.net 
Lisa Collins, 464-3831
lisa.collins@pennmanor.net

Science Coordinator
Bill Yarnell, 872-9500
bill.yarnell@pennmanor.net

Social Studies Coordinators
Jeremy Kirchner (9-12), 872-9520
jeremy.kirchner@pennmanor.net
Dr. Scott Keddie (K-8), 872-9510
scott.keddie@pennmanor.net 

Support Services, Coordinator
Randy Wolfgang, 872-9500, ext. 2228
randy.wolfgang@pennmanor.net

Transportation Coordinator
Carolyn Finegan, 872-9500, ext. 2236
carolyn.finegan@pennmanor.net 

Top