FEMA Flood Hotline


FEMA Flood Hotline phone number 1-800-621-3362.

Governor Tom Corbett announced the opening of seven Disaster Recovery Centers (DRCs), where residents can go to apply for disaster assistance and meet with representatives from the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) and the Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency (PEMA).  These centers are located in the following counties:  Bradford, Columbia, Dauphin, Lycoming, Luzerne, Sullivan, and Wyoming.

Centers are operating in the following locations:

Dauphin County
Harrisburg East Mall
3501 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Wyoming County
Tunkhannock Area Administration
41 Philadelphia Avenue
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Bradford County
Towanda Fire Department
101 Elm Street
Towanda, PA 18848

Luzerne County
Luzerne County Community College
1334 South Prospect Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634

Lycoming County
740 Fairfield Road
Montoursville, PA 17754

Columbia County
Columbia County Agricultural Center
702 Sawmill Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Sullivan County
Loyalsock State Forest District Office
6735 Route 220
Laporte, PA 18626