November 27, 2000

A special meeting of the Board of Directors of the Penn Manor School District was held on the above date in the Board Room of the Manor Middle School. The meeting was called to order by the Vice President, Dr.Richard Frerichs, at 4:00 p.m.

The following members were present: Mr. Donald H. Anderson, Dr. Richard L. Frerichs, Ms. Sharron M. Herr, Mr. Patrick T. Kline, and Mrs. Donna J. Wert, and . Mr. P. Wayne Fields, Mr. C. Willis Herr, Mr. Jeffrey G. Kreider, and Mrs. Kelly K. Withum were absent. Also present were Dr. Gary B. Campbell, Superintendent, Mr. Stephen B. Skrocki, Administrative Assistant for Business, Mr. Donald F. Stewart, Administrative Assistant for Personnel and Planning, and Mrs. Ellen P. Griffis, Administrative Assistant for Curriculum and Instruction.

Dr. Frerichs announced that the next regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors of the Penn Manor School District will be held on Monday, December 4, 2000, in the Board Room of the Manor Middle School.

Dr. Frerichs asked if there were any Citizen's Comments. There were none at this time.

It was moved by Ms. Herr and seconded by Mr. Anderson to approve the submission of Plancon D regarding Letort Elementary School Renovations to the Pennsylvania Department of Education. The following call vote was taken on this motion. Donald H. Anderson, yes; P. Wayne Fields, absent; Richard L. Frerichs, yes; Sharron M. Herr, yes; C. Willis Herr, absent; Patrick T. Kline, yes; Jeffrey G. Kreider, absent; Donna J. Wert, yes; and Kelly K. Withum, absent.

It was moved by Mrs. Wert and seconded by Mr. Kline to approve the submission of Plancon E regarding Letort Elementary School Renovations to the Pennsylvania Department of Education. The following call vote was taken on this motion. Donald H. Anderson, yes; P. Wayne Fields, absent; Richard L. Frerichs, yes; Sharron M. Herr, yes; C. Willis Herr, absent; Patrick T. Kline, yes; Jeffrey G. Kreider, absent; Donna J. Wert, yes;

The meeting adjourned at $4:09~\rm p.m.$ on a motion by Mr. Kline, a second by Mrs. Wert, and a unanimous voice vote.

C. Willis Herr, President

Dolores E. Warfel, Secretary