Contacts

Ann Letort Elementary School

561 Letort Road
Washington Boro, PA 17582
717.872.9530
717.872.9552 FAX
Principal – Carly McPherson carly.mcpherson@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Mary Rothfus  mary.rothfus@pennmanor.net

Central Manor Elementary School

3717 Blue Rock Road
Washington Boro, PA 17582
717.872.1401
717.872.9515 FAX
Principal – Brian Malek  brian.malek@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Megan Smith  megan.smith@pennmanor.net

Conestoga Elementary School

100 Hill Street
Conestoga PA 17516
717.872.9535
717.872.9516 FAX
Principal – Tamara Baker tamara.baker@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Lily Williams  lily.williams@pennmanor.net

Eshleman Elementary School
545 Leaman Avenue
Millersville, PA 17551
717.872.9540
717.872.9508 FAX
Principal – Krista Cox  krista.cox@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Louise Aument louise.aument@pennmanor.net

Hambright Elementary School
3000 Charlestown Road
Lancaster, PA 17603
717.872.9503
717.842.2065 FAX
Principal – Eric Howe  eric.howe@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Shirley Jackson  shirley.jackson@pennmanor.net

Martic Elementary School
266 Martic Heights Drive
Holtwood, PA 17532
717.284-4128
717.284-3165 FAX
Principal – Jen Sugra  jen.sugra@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Christina Robinson  christina.robinson@pennmanor.net  

Pequea Elementary School
802 Millwood Road
Willow Street, PA 17584
717.464.3831
717.464.3809 FAX
Principal – Shirley Murray   shirley.murray@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Kathy Campbell  kathy.campbell@pennmanor.net

Penn Manor High School
100 East Cottage Ave.
Millersville, PA 17551
717.872.9520
717.872.0934 FAX
Principal – Philip Gale  philip.gale@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Sharlotte Dammerman sharlotte.dammerman@pennmanor.net

Manor Middle School
2950 Charlestown Road
Lancaster, PA 17603
717.872-9510
717.872-8990 FAX
Principal – Dana Edwards  dana.edwards@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Valerie Bosso valerie.bosso@pennmanor.net

Marticville Middle School
356 Frogtown Road
Pequea, PA 17565
717.284.4135
717.284.5954 FAX
Principal – Chris Santaniello  chris.santaniello@pennmanor.net
Secretary – Doris Long doris.long@pennmanor.net

District Solicitor
Kegel Kelin Almy & Lord http://www.kkaglaw.com/

District Auditors
Brown Schultz Sheridan & Fritz http://www.bssf.com